Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Patriot Games Soundtrack CD James Horner 2CD Set LIMITED

Add to Cart:


Patriot Games Soundtrack CD James Horner 2CD Set LIMITED:

We proudly present the 30th Anniversary re-issue of our previously out-of-print remastered and expanded soundtrack of acclaimed composer James Horner’s (STAR TREK II: THE WRATH OF KHAN, ALIENS, GLORY, TITANIC) original motion picture score to the 1992 feature film dramatic thriller PATRIOT GAMES, starring Harrison Ford, James Earl Jones, Anne Archer and Sean Bean, and directed by Phillip Noyce. Horner’s intense, Irish-tinged score returns to delight fans of the composer and the hit film. It’s a notable work that expertly supports this political thriller’s complex characterizations, brooding intrigue and white-knuckle suspense. Produced by Dan Goldwasser and mastered by Mike Matessino, Horner’s masterful PATRIOT GAMES score shines throughout this 2-CD set, which also contains in-depth liner notes by writer Jim Lochner and newly reworked art design by Goldwasser. This is a limited edition of 2000 Units that features the same master and content as our 2013 release.

1. Main Title (3:01)
2. Attempt on the Royals (3:53)
3. CNN News Report*/Sean’s Interrogation* (2:41)
4. Kevin Walks Away*/Deadly Lover*/ Sean’s Trial* (1:46)
5. Sean Obsessing in Jail*/Highland’s Execution (4:59)
6. Strange Cargo* (1:36)
7. The Hit (8:11)
8. Hospital Vigil*/Jack Returns to CIA*/Studying Sean’s File* (3:38)
9. Arrest of the Bombers (1:35)
10. Putting the Pieces Together/Reading to Sally*/Sean’s Midnight Call*
11. Girl in Photo*/Cooley Escapes* (3:39)
12. Two-Edged Surveillance* (1:59)
13. Electronic Battlefield* (film version) (3:22)
DISC TIME: 46:31

1. Assault on Ryan’s House (10:59)
2. Boat Chase/Aftermath* (5:28)
3. Closing Credits* (film version) (4:13)
4. Harry’s Game (P. Brennan) (2:34)
performed by Clannad
5. Hospital Vigil* (alternate) (1:53)
6. Electronic Battlefield (orchestra only) (3:20)
7. Washington Post March* (J.P. Sousa) (1:29)
8. Whelan’s Jig* (Traditional) (2:07)
9. The Hunt* (Traditional) (3:29)
10. Piano Trio in E-Flat, Op. 14 (K. 498)* (W.A. Mozart) (1:35)
11. Piano Sonata in B-Flat, Op. 17, No. 1 (K. 333)* (W.A. Mozart) (1:56)
12. Closing Credits (album version) (4:18)
DISC TIME: 43:21


*previously unreleased
Vocal performances by Maggie Boyle
except ”Harry’s Game” performed by Clannad, produced by Richard Dodd

Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template