Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Pirate Movie, The Soundtrack CD Kristy McNichol

  • Catalog #: 19CDP57
  • Theme #1: Pirates

Add to Cart:


Pirate Movie, The Soundtrack CD Kristy McNichol:

This is a limited archival pressing of the soundtrack to The Pirate Movie. The CD contains 20 Tracks of music from the film starring Kristy McNichol and Christopher Atkins.

1. Victory (The Pirates featuring Mike Brady)
2. First Love (Kristy McNichol and Christopher Atlins)
3. How Can I Live With Her (Christopher Atkins)
4. Hold On (Kristy McNichol)
5. We Are the Pirates (Ian Mason)
6. Pumpin' And Blowin" (Kristy McNichol)
7. Stand Up and Sing (Kool & the Gang)
8. Happy Ending (The Peter Cuppies Band)
9. The Chase (Peter Sullivan and the Orchestra)
10. I Am the Pirate King (Ted Hamilton and the Pirates)
11. Happy Ending (The Cast)
12. The Chinese Battle (Peter Sullivan and the Orchestra)
13. The Modern Major General's Song (Bill Kerr and the Cast)
14. We Are the Pirates (The Pirates featuring Ted Hamilton)
15. Medley (Peter Sullivan and The Orchestra)
16. Tarantara (Garry McDonald and the Police Men)
17. The Duel (Peter Sullivan and The Orchestra)
18. The Sister's Song (The Sisters)
19. Pirates, Police and Pizza (Peter Sullivan and The Orchestra)
20. Come Friends, Who Plough the Sea (

LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE!Ted Hamilton and the Pirates)

Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template