Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Schindler's List: 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Soundtrack 2CD John Williams

  • Catalog #: 19CDS340
  • Manufacturer: La-La Land
  • Theme #1: John Williams

Add to Cart:


Schindler's List: 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Soundtrack:

Music Composed and Conducted by John Williams

Violin Solos by Itzhak Perlman

Limited Edition of 4000 Units

In commemoration of the 25th anniversary of the landmark film, SCHINDLER’S LIST, Universal Music Special Markets, Universal Studios, Amblin Entertainment and Geffen proudly present SCHINDLER’S LIST – 25th ANNIVERSARY SOUNDTRACK, a 2-CD remastered re-issue of legendary composer John Williams’ (JAWS, CLOSE ENCOUNTERS OF THE THIRD KIND, JURASSIC PARK) Oscar-Winning original motion picture score to the 1994 Best Picture, SCHINDLER’S LIST, starring Liam Neeson, Ben Kingsley, Ralph Fiennes, Caroline Goodall, and Jonathan Sagall, and directed by Steven Spielberg.

Winner of seven Academy Awards, including Best Picture, Best Director and Best Original Score, this incredible true story follows the enigmatic Oskar Schindler (Liam Neeson), who saved the lives of more than 1,100 Jews during the Holocaust. It is the triumph of one man who made a difference and the drama of those who survived one of the darkest chapters in human history because of what he did. Williams’ musical masterwork is an indelible part of this powerful story, whose lessons of courage and faith continue to inspire generations.

Disc One of this special 2-CD presentation showcases the original soundtrack assembly, sourced from the original 1993 release’s 24-karat gold Ultimate Masterdisc digital master, while Disc Two contains previously unreleased tracks, sourced from engineer Shawn Murphy’s stereo digital masters, including two major cues that are now presented in the versions heard in the picture: “Schindler’s Workforce” and “I Could Have Done More,” both of which underwent revisions after the 1993 album had been prepared.


DISC 1 • The Original Soundtrack Album

1. Theme From Schindler’s List * 4:16
2. Jewish Town [Krakow Ghetto – Winter ’41] * 4:40
3. Immolation [With Our Lives, We Give Life] 4:44
4. Remembrances 4:20
5. Schindler’s Workforce 9:08
6. OYF’N Pripetshok *** and Nacht Aktion ** 2:56
7. I Could Have Done More * 5:52
8. Auschwitz-Birkenau * 3:41
9. Stolen Memories 4:20
10. Making The List 5:11
11. Give Me Your Names 4:55
12. Yeroushalaim Chel Zahav [Jerusalem Of Gold] 2:17
13. Remembrances [with Itzhak Perlman] * 5:16
14. Theme From Schindler’s List [Reprise] 3:00
Total Disc 1 Time: 64:39

DISC 2 • Additional Music From Schindler’s List

1. Schindler's Workforce (Film Version) 12:09
2. Reflections 2:42
3. Theme For Recorder 2:15
4. Remembrances (Alternate) 4:31
5. The Perlman Family 1:15
6. I Could Have Done More (Film Version) * 5:56
Total: 28:50
Total Two-Disc Time: 93:29

* Violin Solos by Itzhak Perlman accompanied by members of The Boston Symphony Orchestra
** Clarinet solos performed by Giora Feidman
***OYF’N Pripetshok; Composed by Mark WarshawskyPerformed by The Li-Ron Herzeliya Children’s Choir, Tel-Aviv, Israel, Conducted by Ronit Shapira


Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template