Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Sentinel, The Limited Edition Soundtrack CD Gil Melle

Add to Cart:


Sentinel, The Limited Edition Soundtrack CD Gil Melle:

Universal Studios proudly present the fourth title in the acclaimed Universal Pictures Film Music Heritage Collection -- the world premiere official release of the original motion picture score to the big-screen 1977 horror chiller, THE SENTINEL, starring Chris Sarandon, Cristina Raines, Ava Gardner, Burgess Meredith and Martin Balsam, and directed by Michael Winner. Never before officially available in any format, renowned composer Gil Mellé’schilling music is an expertly experimental mix of large orchestra and electronics that has earned its place as one of the great ’70s genre scores. Unnerving and horrific, tragic, yet somehow beautiful, Mellé’s work deepens the film with astounding dimensionality. Produced, mixed and mastered by Mike Matessino from multi-track studio vault elements, this special release is limited to 3000 units, includes bonus source and musical effects cues, and features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writers Jeff Bond and James Phillips, with sharp art design by Dan Goldwasser.

1. There Is Danger :47
2. The Sentinel – Main Title 3:04
3. Marked Child 4:05
4. Prospective Tenant 3:00
5. First Attack :32
6. The Photo And The Panel 2:14
7. We Are Ready 1:31
8. Nightmare 2:01
9. Vacant Except 3:13
10. Screaming Into The Streets 5:03
11. Convicted Murderess / Never Saw Him Before 1:51
12. I’d Like To Take A Look At That House 3:39
13. Professor’s Translation 2:01
14. A Familiar Quotation :56
15. Archdiocese Break-in 3:59
16. God Be With You / The Franchino Car 1:31
17. Through Me, The City Of Grief 2:59
18. Death Of Michael 2:41
19. About Sentinels 1:48
20. Welcome Home 2:49
21. Be One With Us, A Queen In Our Kingdom 1:30
22. To The Depths 2:42
23. The Sentinel – End Credits 2:25

24. Shampoo Commercial :29
25. Do Your Own Kind Of Dance 1:26
26. Memento 1:54
27. Sentinel Polka :56
28. Lipstick Commercial 1:09
29. Summer Ragtime 2:06
30. T.V. Drama 1:22
31. Edifice 1:52

32. Sweeteners And Musical Effects 4:56


Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template