Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Star Trek Best Of Original Soundtrack CD Volume Two

Add to Cart:


The Best of Star Trek Original Soundtrack Volume Two:

1 –Fred Steiner Theme From Star Trek® - Strings Arrangement - Season 1
Arranged By – F. Steiner*
2 –Fred Steiner Suite From The Corbomite Maneuver (Radiation / Cube Radiation / Baby Balok / Fesarious Approaches) 4:29
3 –Fred Steiner Suite From Balance Of Terror (Romulan Warship / Romulan Theme / Centurion) 3:42
4 –Fred Steiner Suite From What Are Little Girls Made Of (Meet Andrea / Big Ruk / Ruk Protests) 4:39
5 –Fred Steiner "In Chapel" From Balance Of Terror
Written-By – Trad.*
6 –Alexander Courage Theme From Star Trek® - Lounge Mix 1:39
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine™
7 –Dennis McCarthy Theme From Star Trek: Deep Space Nine™ - Season 4 1:55
Suite From Way Of The Warrior
8 –Dennis McCarthy Dry Run 1:31
9 –Dennis McCarthy Medieval Harp Source 2:57
10 –Dennis McCarthy Evil Empire 1:35
11 –Dennis McCarthy "Yo!" 4:08
12 –Dennis McCarthy Worf II 1:47
13 –Nana Visitor "Fever" From His Way
Arranged By – J. Chattaway*
Vocals – Nana Visitor
Written-By – E. Cooley*, J. Davenport*
Star Trek: Voyager™
14 –Jerry Goldsmith Theme From Star Trek: Voyager™ 1:47
Suite From Bride Of Chaotica
15 –David Bell (4) Begin Chapter 18 / I Present... Arachnia 4:21
16 –David Bell (4) Confinement Rings / Segue To Torres 3:07
17 –David Bell (4) Chaotica Is Defeated / Distorsions 3:43
18 –David Bell (4) Chaotica's Last Words / The End? 1:05
Star Trek: The Next Generation™
19 –Jerry Goldsmith Theme From Star Trek: The Next Generation™ - Season 2 1:40
Suite From All Good Things
20 –Dennis McCarthy Here Comes The Judge II / To The Rescue 5:59
21 –Dennis McCarthy Primalosity 2:29
22 –Dennis McCarthy Courage 3:31
23 –Dennis McCarthy Saved Again 2:26
24 –Dennis McCarthy I Have A Gun 0:52

Art Direction [Cd Art Direction] – Mark Banning
Composed By – A. Courage* (tracks: 19)
Composed By, Conductor – A. Courage* (tracks: 1, 6), D. Bell* (tracks: 15 to 18), D. McCarthy* (tracks: 7 to 12, 20 to 24), F. Steiner* (tracks: 2 to 5), J. Goldsmith* (tracks: 14, 19)
Contractor [Orchestra] – Carl Fortina
Liner Notes – Randall D. Larson
Mastered By, Edited By [Digital Transfer] – Charlie Watts (2), James Nelson
Recorded at Paramount Studios scoring stage M and O'Henry Studios, Burbank, CA.

Dedicated to the memory of DeForest Kelley and to the Great Bird of the Galaxy, Gene Roddenberry.

(P)(C) 2000 Paramount Pictures Corporation.
Manufactured and distributed by ZYX Music.

Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template