Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: U-Z ::  X-Files Event Series Soundtrack CD Mark Snow 2 Disc Set Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

War Of The Worlds Classic Copper Plated War Machine

X-Files Event Series Soundtrack CD Mark Snow 2 Disc Set


X-Files Event Series Soundtrack CD Mark Snow 2 Disc Set:

La-La Land Records, 20th Century Fox and 20th Century Fox TV Records present the world premiere release of acclaimed composer Mark Snow’s (THE X-FILES, MILLENNIUM, BLUE BLOODS) original score to the 2016 FOX special limited series presentation of THE X-FILES – THE EVENT SERIES, starring David Duchovny and Gillian Anderson, and created by Chris Carter. The X-FILES made an exciting return to television last year, with an event series that marked its first all-new TV episodes in more than a decade. Returning with the show he helped immortalize, composer Mark Snow once again thrills with new music that would ensure the original X-FILES magic was still intact. By turns chilling, dramatic, propulsive and emotional, Snow’s score leads the show’s plot, characters and atmosphere in its unwavering search for the Truth. Produced by Mike Joffe and Mark Snow, and mastered by James Nelson, this special 2-CD presentation, limited to 3000 units, assembles the musical highlights from this six-episode television event! Exclusive, in-depth liners by writer Randall D. Larson take you behind the episodes and their scores -- and series creator Chris Carter also contributes a special message. Mark Banning’s sleek art design rounds out this supernaturally sharp release!



Disc One

Prologue (2:59)
THE X-FILES Main Title (Season 9) (0:36)
Ride to Roswell (2:09)
Call to Mulder (1:49) 
Sveta (4:31) 
Sveta Exam (1:47)
Alien Replica Vehicle/Element 115 (3:09)
Lab Labors (2:16)
Sveta’s Story (3:17)
Mulder’s Office (1:58)
Deep Throat (2:35)
Home Fire (1:55)
Conspiracy Montage (5:14)
Sveta Confesses (1:48)
Parking Garage (2:26)
Sveta Gets Zapped (1:18)
Smoking Man (0:44)

Insecure Insecurity (2:30)
Hand Message (3:33)
Pull the Thread/Semi-Alien Boy (10:04)
Capsules (5:01)
Aquaiescent (1:46)
A Mother Never Forgets (2:23)
The Farm House/Catching Kyle (3:32)
The Real Molly (2:46)
Mulder’s Memories (2:47)
Disc One Total Time: 75:55

Disc Two

City Shower Services (1:15)
No Prints/The Call (2:17)
Extubation (0:37)
Remorse (1:41)
Sub-Urban (3:05)
Tulku (3:33)
More Remorse (2:20)

Prayer (1:13)
Einstein/Miller (2:01)
Mugwump (5:02)
Evacuation (3:25)
Ummu (2:48)
Motel (1:35)
Walk With Me (1:24)

Recap (1:31)
Scully’s Story (2:27)
Fed Ford/Alien American DNA (4:35)
Vaccine Alienation/One-Class Infection (2:27)
Smokin’ God (6:58)
The Spartan Virus (7:48)
Crispr Cas9 (6:33)
William Is Out There (4:32)
THE X-FILES End Credits (New Orbit) (0:35)
I Made This/20th Century Fox Fanfare*(0:08)

Bonus Track: Suite (4:32)
* - Music Composed by Alfred Newman
Disc Two Total Time: 79.14

Total Set Running Time: 154.69
Original Series Score and Fox Fanfare 
Published by T C F 
Music Publishing, Inc. (ASCAP)

 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDX02
  • Theme(s): La-La Land
  • Theme(s): X Files

War Of The Worlds Classic Copper Plated War Machine
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2020 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.