Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Hellboy Soundtrack Vinyl LP Marco Beltrami LIMITED Red Vinyl

Add to Cart:


Hellboy Soundtrack Vinyl LP Marco Beltrami LIMITED Red Vinyl:

Music by Marco Beltrami
 The breakthrough film for Director/Writer, Guillermo Del Toro, who has reached even higher acclaim with The Hobbit, Pacific Rim, and this year’s, The Shape of Water.  The two Hellboy films grossed 250 million in theaters in the U.S. alone.  The soundtrack is composed by Marco Beltrami, (Wolverine, Scream).  The LP cover is created by legendary artist, Drew Struzan, which has never been used on a wide release in any format.
Side One:
1. Oct. 7th, 1944 (1:18)
2. Meet Holiday (1:29)
3. Main Title (1:08)
4. Snow Walkers (2:24)
5. Liz Sherman (2:28)
6. Fireproof (1:34)
7. Rooftop Tango (1:13)
8. Wake Up Dead (3:21)
9. Evil Doers (2:46)
10. Kroenen's Lied (2:00)
11. Father's Funeral (2:05)
Side Two:
1. Alley Fight (3:14)
2. Nazis (2:43)
3. Investigating Liz (3:25)
4. Abe Sapien (1:28)
5. Mechanical Mausoleum (:43)
6. Soul Sucker (3:21)
7. Stand By Your Man (2:43)
8. Hellboy & Liz (2:46)
9. B.P.R.D. (2:59)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template