Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Friday The 13th Soundtrack CD Harry Manfredini Expanded Remastered

Add to Cart:


Friday The 13th Soundtrack CD Harry Manfredini Expanded Remastered:

We present an all new restored, remixed, remastered and expanded stereo presentation of renowned composer Harry Manfredini’s original motion picture score to the landmark 1980 horror film FRIDAY THE 13TH, starring Adrienne King, Kevin Bacon and Betsy Palmer, and directed by Sean S. Cunningham.

Over 40 years ago, acclaimed composer Harry Manfredini (FRIDAY THE 13th PARTS 1,2,3,4,5,6, 9, 10, HOUSE, DEEPSTAR SIX), unleashed one of cinema’s most iconic horror genre scores upon the world. Now, the score from Crystal Lake returns -- bolder, more immersive, and more chilling than before! FRIDAY THE 13th: THE ULTIMATE CUT presents Manfredini’s masterwork restored, remixed and remastered in stereo, with the composer’s approval, from newly discovered original multitrack recordings in the Paramount Pictures’ vaults. Also included are NEVER-before-heard-or-released music cues that were not used in the film!

Produced by Dan Goldwasser and Brian Satterwhite, mixed by Jerry Lambert, and mastered by James Nelson, this special CD release features exclusive liner notes by Satterwhite that provide a detailed track-by-track breakdown along with an in-depth examination of the release’s restoration and remix process. The art direction is by Goldwasser and the original cover art is by Scott Saslow. A must for all FRIDAY fans and film score enthusiasts!

1. Overlay of Evil 1:25
2. In the Barn / Main Title 2:40
3. Banjo Travelin’ (source) 1:16
4. Alice Goes to the Lake / The Arrow*† 0:59
5. Say, Isn’t That the Road? / Jeepers / Annie Gets It 2:06
6. Transition to Lake*† / Brenda Sees Something**† 1:27
7. Death of a Snake**† 0:39
8. Ralph in the Pantry / Ralph Leaves 1:32
9. Hello, Can I Help You? 0:40
10. Ned in Bed / Don’t Smoke in Bed! 0:36
11. Not Tonight Jack, I Have a Headache 2:55
12. Brenda in the Bathroom / Help Me / Brenda in Lights 4:43
13. The Bed Axe / The Light Flash / Lights Out 1:14
14. Alice on the Couch 0:33
15. Bill Hangs Around**† 1:34
16. Run Alice, Run! 3:15
17. Brenda Drops In 1:19
18. I’m Mrs. Voorhees 2:28
19. Kill Her Mommy 3:56
20. No Place to Hide 1:01
21. Alice Hides in the Pantry*† / Pantry Fight 1:52
22. Alice Walks Along the Lake*† 0:54
23. Last Fight 1:37
24. Boat on the Water / Jason in the Lake 2:28
25. Final Shot *† 0:39

26. Ned Whistles (Alternate Source)*† 0:28
27. Värmlandsvisan (Guitar Source)*† 0:47
28. Ralph in the Pantry / Ralph Leaves (w/o Flanger)* 1:32
29. The Bed Axe (w/o Flanger)* 0:20
30. Jason Flashback Overlay* 1:16
31. Boat on the Water (Complete)* 3:35
32. Boat on the Water (Complete w/o Flanger)* 3:35
33. Sail Away Tiny Sparrow 3:07
perf. Angela Rotella

* previously unreleased
** contains previously unreleased material
† not used in film


Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template