Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Star Trek Discovery Soundtrack LP 2 Disc Set Jeff Russo Intergalactic Starburst Vinyl

Archived Product

Presented for informational purposes only

Star Trek Discovery Soundtrack LP 2 Disc Set Jeff Russo Intergalactic Starburst Vinyl:

Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing
Pressed on 140 gram Intergalactic Starburst Vinyl
Printed Inner Sleeves
Complies Selections From Chapter 1 & 2
Ten years before Kirk, Spock and the Enterprise, the USS Discovery discovers new worlds and lifeforms as one Starfleet officer learns to understand all things alien. 
Original Score by Emmy Winning Composer Jeff Russo (Fargo, Legion, The Night Of, Manhattan).
  1. Main Title (Aired Version)
  2. We Come In Peace
  3. I'll Go
  4. The Day Is Saved
  5. Torchbearer
  6. Stranded
  7. I Can't Dance
  8. Captain Mudd
  9. Stella
  10. Watch The Stars Fall
  11. Weakened Shields
  12. What's Happening?
  13. The Charge of Mutiny
  14. Main Title (Extended)
  15. Burnham Take Over
  16. I Can't Rest Here
  17. Tell Me The Truth
  18. The Rebels Haven't Completed Their Evacuation
  19. Kasseelian Opera
  20. The Lorca I Knew
  21. 212 Days Of Torture
  22. Safe To Drop Out Of Warp
  23. Lorca is finished
  24. I'm No Good
  25. War Is Over
  26. I've Never Been To Vulcan
  27. Incoming Transmission
  28. Theme From Star Trek (Discovery Episode 115 End Credits Version)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template