Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Forbidden Planet Soundtrack CD Louis And Bebe Barron

Add to Cart:


The original MGM soundtrack release of the ground-breaking electronicscore to the timeless 1956 science fiction classic FORBIDDEN PLANET starring Leslie Neilsen (AIRPLANE, NAKED GUN), Walter Pidgeon ((VOYAGE TO THE BOTTOM OF THE SEA), Anne Francis (HONEY WEST) and ROBBY THE ROBOT. Considered by many to be the forerunner of Gene Roddenberry's STAR TREK.

1. Main Title
2. Deceleration
3. Once Around Affair
4. The Landing
5. Flurry Of Dust
6. A Robot Approaches
7. Shangri-La In The Desert
8. Graveyard
9. Robby, Make Me A Gown
10. An Invisible Monster Approaches
11. Robby Arranges Flowers
12. Love At The Swimming Hole
13. Morbius Study
14. Ancient Krell Music
15. Giant Footprints In The Sand
16. Nothing Like A Claw Found In Nature
17. Robby, The Cook, And 60 Gallons Of Booze
18. Battle With Invisible Monster
19. Come Back To Earth With Me
20. The Monster Pursues
21. The Homecoming
22. Overture Reprise
Electronic Music By Louis and Bebe Barron

Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template