Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Night Of The Living Dead Soundtrack CD Various Artists

Add to Cart:


Night Of The Living Dead Soundtrack CD Various Artists: 
 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to George A. Romero's horror classic, NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD. Written, filmed, and released in 1968 by a rag tag group of Pittsburgh based misfits, NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD is an American independent horror film that follows the story of seven people trapped in a rural farmhouse that is besieged by a large and growing group of living dead ghouls. 
1. Driveway to the Cemetary
2. At the Gravesite
3. Farmhouse/First Approach
4. Ghoulash
5. Boarding Up
6. First Radio Report
7. Boarding Up 2/Discovery/Gun and Ammo
8. Cleaning House
9. First Advance
10. Discovery of TV
11. Attempted Escape
12. Truck on Fire/Ben Attacks Harry
13. Beat 'Em or Burn 'Em/Final Advance
14. Helen's Death/Dawn/Posse in the Fields/Ben Awakes
15. O.K. Vince/Funeral Pyre (End Title)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template