Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Friday The 13th Part VII The New Blood Soundtrack CD Harry Manfredini and Fred Mollin

Add to Cart:


Friday The 13th Part VII The New Blood Soundtrack CD Harry Manfredini and Fred Mollin:

We proudly present the original motion picture score to the classic Paramount Pictures horror sequel FRIDAY THE 13th PART VII – THE NEW BLOOD (1988), starring Jennifer Banko, Terry Kiser and Kane Hodder, and directed by John Carl Buechler. Acclaimed composers Harry Manfredini (FRIDAY THE 13th, DEEPSTAR SIX, SWAMP THING, HOUSE) and Fred Mollin (FRIDAY THE 13th PART VIII, FRIDAY THE 13th: THE SERIES) create an unique blend of orchestral and electronic music that meld Manfredni’s iconic FRIDAY THE 13th motifs, expertly edited and assembled from some of his previous F13 scores, with Mollin’s new sonic explorations, resulting in a FRIDAY THE 13th soundscape unlike any other. Manfredini’s work brings the classic F13 scares, while Mollin expands on them with exciting fresh material, featuring a mysteriously seductive theme that bolsters the female lead Tina’s ESP powers. Produced by Kevin Bergeron and Dan Goldwasser, and mastered by Adam Gonsalves, this limited edition CD release of 2000 units contains exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Brian Satterwhite and art design by Dan Goldwasser.


1. Prologue 3:11
2. Main Title (Cast and Crew) 1:44
3. Flashback* 3:00
4. Dad’s Death 1:00
5. Tina’s Theme 0:32
6. The Pier 12 Years Later 0:19
7. Matchbook Exercise 0:57
8. Tina Summons 1:34
9. Jason Resurrected 1:33
10. Tina’s Vision 0:18
11. This Is Some Birthday 5:54
12. Mom, I Saw Him Again** 3:03
13. Dan and Judy* 3:08
14. Jason Impales Dan 0:13
15. Sleeping Bag Bash* 3:51
16. Nick and Tina 1:48
17. Pearls Go Flying 0:17
18. I Hate This Place* 1:02
19. Flying TV 1:31
20. Skinny Dip*** 1:36
21. Russel Gets Axed 0:09
22. Mom in the Study 2:18
23. Tina Overhears Crashes 2:03
24. Death From Above 0:10
25. Kate’s Murder 0:26
26. Nick and Tina Find Mike 0:48
27. Blood on the Floor* 1:13
28. It Was Him in the Lake 1:42
29. Robin’s Death 4:07
30. Human Body Shield* 4:24
31. Death by Bush Trimmer* 3:39
32. Tina Finds Mom and Meets Jason 5:13
33. Melissa Meets Jason / Confrontation 2:02
34. Jason Comes up for Air / Jason Unmasked 1:01
35. Jason Grabs Tina / Nails / Tina Burns Jason 3:08
36. Resurrecting Dad 1:50
37. Ambulance / Where’s Jason We Took Care of Him 0:56
38. End Title 3:42
39. End Credits 1:39

* features music from FRIDAY THE 13th PART VI: JASON LIVES
** features music from FRIDAY THE 13th
*** features music from FRIDAY THE 13th PART II

Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template