Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

House On Haunted Hill Soundtrack CD Don Davis

  • Catalog #: 19CDH27

Add to Cart:


Features the original score from the film "The House on Haunted Hill," by Don Davis.

1. Main Title

2. Pencil Neck

3. Hans Verbosemann

4. House Humongous

5. Pion Quartet in G Minor/Opus 25 [Excerpt]

6. Funky Old House

7. No Exit

8. Gun Control

9. Surprise

10. Price Pestiferous

11. Misty Misogamy

12. Coagulatory Calamity

13. Melissa in Wonderland

14. Sorry, Tulip

15. Struggling to Escape

16. Soirée À Saturation

17. On the House

18. Dead But Nice

19. Blackburn's Surprise

20. Encountering Mr. Blackburn

21. Price Petard

22. Epiphanic Evelyn

23. Corpus Delicti Committee Meeting

24. Price in Pertetuity

25. Beast With the Least


Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template