Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Voyage to the Bottom Of the Sea MOVIE Soundtrack CD 50th ANNIVERSARY LIMITED EDITION

Add to Cart:


Voyage to the Bottom Of the Sea Soundtrack CD 50th ANNIVERSARY LIMITED EDITION:

Music by Paul Sawtell and Bert Shefter
Limited Edition of 2000 Units

La-La Land Records and 20th Century Fox Music presents the 50th ANNIVERSARY release of the original score to the classic 1961 underwater adventure VOYAGE TO THE BOTTOM OF THE SEA, starring Walter Pidgeon, Joan Fontaine, Barbara Eden and Frankie Avalon and directed by Irwin Allen. Composers Paul Sawtell and Bert Shefter (FASTER PUSSYCAT, KILL KILL, HAWAIIAN EYE, VOYAGE TO THE BOTTOM OF THE SEA TV SERIES) create a thrilling orchestra score to this hit feature, which would spawn the classic TV series of the same name. Produced by Nick Redman and remastered by Mike Matessino, this special limited edition release features both all-new artwork and exclusive, in-depth liner notes by film music writer Randall D. Larson. While the music content of this CD is the same as the FSM release, it has been remastered and the damaged track fixed.


    The Super Sub (2:51)
    Dive (0:59)
    Lucky Man / Under the Ice (1:16)
    Ice Block Collision / The Red Sea /
    The Survivor (6:40)
    Rising Heat / Catastrophe (1:41)
    To New York / Nelson's Decision (1:13)
    Raw Nerves (0:54)
    Brave Volunteers / Cable Search /
    Dangerous Grounds / The Squid Attacks (8:39)
    Nervous Hysteria (2:05)
    Alvarez's Resignation /
    Minefield Explosions /
    All Back � Dead Slow (7:26)
    Fire in Bed / Fresh Air / The Ghost Ship (4:05)
    Lunatic Action / The Burnout Point (2:01)
    Enemy Torpedoes /
    The Monster Attacks (5:15)
    Fatal Dose / Alvarez Acts /
    Successful Mission (7:20)


    (Temporary)* (1:46)
    Alternate Main Title (Demo)** (1:56)
    Total Time: 56:07
    * - Music and Lyrics by Russell Faith,
    Performed by Frankie Avalon
    Published by EMI April Music Inc. obo Ole Grand Films
    and Debmar Publishing Company, Inc. (ASCAP)
    ** - Performed by Bill Lee
    Paul Sawtell and Bert Shefter Score
    Published by EMI April Music Inc. obo Ole Grand Films (ASCAP)

Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template