Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Christine Soundtrack Vinyl LP John Carpenter LIMITED Blue Vinyl

Archived Product

Presented for informational purposes only

Christine Soundtrack Vinyl LP John Carpenter LIMITED Blue Vinyl:

Music by John Carpenter In Association With Alan Howarth
This classic John Carpenter soundtrack returns fully remastered with an all-new fantastic original art design and on blue vinyl.  There has been a tremendous upsurge in interest for John Carpenter's signature score compositions following the success of Carpenter's Lost Themes and Lost Themes II albums and subsequent tours.  Great art by Gary Pullin.
Side A:
1. Arnie's Love Theme (1:15)
2. Obsessed With The Car  
3. Football Run / Kill Your Kids (2:42)
4. The Rape  
5. The Discovery  
6. Show Me (2:36)
7. Moochie's Death (2:25)
8. Junkins  
9. Buddie’s Death  
Side B:
1. Nobody’s Home / Restored  
2. Car Obsession (Reprise)  
3. Christine Attacks (Plymouth Fury) (2:30) 
4. Talk On The Couch  
5. Regeneration (1:25)
6. Darnell’s Tonight  
7. Arnie (1:01)
8. Undented  
9. Moochie Mix Four (2:26)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template