Home ::  Soundtracks on CD and LP ::  Soundtrack CD Item List: G ::  GREEN LANTERN: FIRST FLIGHT 1500 EDITION CD Log In/Register    My Account    View Cart    Wish List
Follow Us on Facebook    See our Pins    Follow Us on Twitter   

Colonial Warrior Blaster



Presenting the original music score to the premiere DC Universe Animated Original Movie GREEN LANTERN: FIRST FLIGHT. Composer Robert J. Kral (SUPERMAN DOOMSDAY, BATMAN: GOTHAM KNIGHT, THE HAUNTING IN CONNECTICUT, TVís ANGEL) returns to the super-hero genre with another rousing, heroic score to this acclaimed new animated feature, which chronicles test pilot Hal Jordonís recruitment into the Green Lantern Corps and his battle to maintain order and justice in the universe. CD booklet features comments from the composer. This is a limited edition release of 1500 units.

1. Green Lantern: First Flight Main Title (2:05)
2. The Ring Chooses Hal (4:42)
3. Hal Meets the Lanterns / The Flight to Oa (3:45)
4. Labella's Club (3:30)
5. Going After Cuch (3:03)
6. The Way I Heard It (2:22)
7. Bugs in the Baggage (4:16)
8. Teleport Pursuit (2:29)
9. Brutal Attack / The Fate of Kanjar Ro (3:53)
10. Relinquishing the Ring (1:19)
11. Back from the Dead / Boodikka Turns (5:54)
12. The Weaponers / Sinestro Transforms (4:29)
13. The New Power Arrives (2:37)
14. The Corps Fights Sinestro (2:47)
15. The Corps Falls (1:39)
16. Revival of the Green Lantern (2:30)
17. Asteroid Battle (2:50)
18. Ring Against Ring (3:05)
19. The Green Lantern Pledge (1:02)
20. Green Lantern: Closing Credits (3:05)


 Tweet about this product Pin this product 

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog#: 19CDG021
  • Theme(s): DC Comics

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Colonial Warrior Blaster
Your IP Address is:
MonstersinMotion.com The finest in movie & television memorabilia & collectibles including model hobby kits, with custom built and finished works of art.
Copyright © 2008-2019 Monsters In Motion and respective copyright owners. All Rights Reserved.