Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Army of Darkness Soundtrack CD Joe Lo Duca Evil Dead

Add to Cart:


Army of Darkness Soundtrack CD Joe Lo Duca Evil Dead:


The soundtrack for Sam Raimi's 1990's classic Army of Darkness film has been newly remastered by composer Joe LoDuca for this Limited Edition CD.  The package also includes new notes and images.

Army of Darkness is a continuation of Raimi's Evil Dead series, which LoDuca also composed and also starred Bruce Campbell as Ash.  Years later, LoDuca continued to score Evil Dead projects through the Starz series, Ash vs The Evil Dead, which ran from 2015–2018. Army of Darkness is musically distinct, however, in having a secondary composer contribution: Danny Elfman's (BatmanPee-wee's Big AdventureThe Simpsons) killer theme "March of the Dead."

  1. “Prologue”
  2. “Building The Deathcoaster”
  3. “Give Me Some Sugar / Bone'Anza”
  4. “Time Traveller”
  5. “Ash Splits”
  6. “Little Ashes”
  7. “Ash In Chains”
  8. “Night Court”
  9. “The Forest Of The Dead / Graveyard”
  10. “The Pit”
  11. “God Save Us”
  12. “Foul Thing”
  13. “March Of The Dead”
  14. “Whites Of Their Skulls”
  15. “The Deathcoaster”
  16. “On Parapet”
  17. “Ash Bucklers”
  18. “Skeletor”
  19. “Soul Swallower”
  20. “Manly Men”
  21. “End Titles”
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template