Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Dune 1984 Complete Soundtrack CD 2 Disc Set Toto & Brian Eno

Add to Cart:


Dune 1984 Complete Soundtrack CD 2 Disc Set Toto & Brian Eno:

Here is a 2CD set of the complete score to the 1984 film version of Dune. The music is by Toto with the Prophecy Theme being composed by Brian Eno. 

1. Prologue
2. Main Title
3. Guild Report*
4. House Atreides*
5. Paul Atreides*
6. Robot Fight
7. Leto's Theme
8. The Box
9. The Floating Fat Man (The Baron)
10. Departure*
11. The Trip To Arrakis
12. Sandworm Attack*
13. The Betrayal/Shields Down*
14. First Attack
15. Prophecy Theme **
16. The Duke's Death*
17. Sandworm Chase*
18. The Fremen*
19. Secrets Of The Fremen*
20. Paul Meets Chani
21. Destiny*
22. Riding The Sandworm*
23. Reunion With Gurney*
24. Prelude (Take My Hand)
25. Paul Takes The Water Of Life
26. The Sleeper Has Awakened!*
27. Big Battle
28. Paul Kills Feyd
29. Final Dream
30. Take My Hand
31. End Credits*
Disc Time 73:23

1. Prologue / Main Title (No Dialogue)*
2. Dune Main Title (Demo Version)*
3. Impressions of Dune*
4. Dune (Desert Theme)*
5. End Titles*
6. Prologue (Long Version) with dialogue by Frank Herbert*
7. Dune Trailer*
8. Frank Herbert Interview*
Disc Time 29:25


Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template