Welcome, Log In   |   First time visitor? Create a New Account
       Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram   See our Pins   Follow Us on Twitter    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel   

Videodrome The Complete Restored Score Vinyl LP Howard Shor

  • Catalog #: 19LPV07

Add to Cart:


Videodrome The Complete Restored Score Vinyl LP Howard Shor:

We are proud to present the a soundtrack nearly 40 years in the making: the complete restored score album to David Cronenberg's 1983 masterpiece VIDEODROME.
Restored from the original session masters, and supervised by Howard Shore himself, this is the first time the original score has ever been released in its original form.
Produced by Howard Shore and Alan Frey. Featuring original artwork by Rich Kelly, and liner notes by Annette DiGiovanni and pressed on 180 Gram black vinyl.


Side A
1. Cable 83 (0:19)
2. Piercing (3:01)
3. Civc TV (2:21)
4. Got A Cigarette? (1:32)
5. Nicki Inside (1:19)
6. Come To Me (3:12)
7. Samurai Dreams, No. 13 (2:03)
8. Whipping (2:31)
9. In Bed (1:20)
10. The New Flesh (2:04)
Side B
1. Spectacular Optical (0:12)
2. Transformation (3:28)
3. Gun In Gut (2:40)
4. Cathode Ray Mission (0:48)
5. Videodrome Is Death (3:30)
6. Grenade (2:11)
7. Condemned Vessel (5:10)
Show More

WARNING: Monsters In Motion sells products, including children's products, for purchase by adults 18 years and over. Products may contain sharp points, small parts, choking hazards, and other elements not suitable for children under 16 years old. If any product you are purchasing is intended for a child please assume the following warning may apply to that product. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Your IP Address is:
wabusiness template